Administrative Staff

 

 

 

Pilot Point ISD

Central Office Staff

 

 

Name
Position
Contact Info

Dan Gist

Interim Superintendent

dgist@pilotpointisd.com
940-686-8700 #108

Tammy Morgan

Director of Instructional Services

tmorgan@pilotpointisd.com 940-686-8700 #107

Rob Best

Athletic Director rbest@pilotpointisd.com

940-686-8740 #240

Nikki Hamblin

Business Manager nhamblin@pilotpointisd.com
940-686-8700 #104

Barbara Ettredge

Federal Programs Coordinator

 

bettredge@pilotpointisd.com  940-686-8700 #106

 

Gail Berend

Accounts Payable gberend@pilotpointisd.com 940-686-8700 #103

Marilyn Pelzel

Payroll, Superintendent's Secretary

mpelzel@pilotpointisd.com 940-686-8700 #102

 

Marilyn Weber

Human Resources & Benefits mweber@pilotpointisd.com 940-686-8700 #105

Todd Olson

District Network Administrator

tolson@pilotpointisd.com

940-686-8740 #229

940-686-5314 (fax)

Lori Sitzes

Director of Instructional Technology

ljsitzes@pilotpointisd.com

940-686-8710, #209 

Preshia Daves

Receptionist

pdaves@pilotpointisd.com

 940-686-8700, #101

George Ramirez

Computer Technician

gramirez@pilotpointisd.com

940-686-8740, #248

Pam Varnum

Transportation Director pvarnum@pilotpointisd.com
940-686-8709

Sherri Clement

 

Director of Food Services

sclement@pilotpointisd.com 940-686-8720 x 237

 

 

Home | Site Map | Photo Gallery | About Us | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide
Add an Announcement | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2013 - Pilot Point ISD

Powered by Edclick