Administrative Staff

 

 

 

Pilot Point ISD

Central Office Staff

 

 

Mr. Dan Gist
Acting Superintendent

dgist@pilotpointisd.com

940-686-8700, #108

 

 

 

 

Name
Position
Contact Info

Dan Gist

Assistant Superintendent

dgist@pilotpointisd.com
940-686-8700 x108
940-686-8705 (fax)

Tammy Morgan

Director of Instructional Services

tmorgan@pilotpointisd.com 940-686-8700 x107
940-686-8705 (fax)

Rob Best

Athletic Director rbest@pilotpointisd.com

940-686-8740 x240
940-686-8745 (fax)

Nikki Hamblin

Business Manager nhamblin@pilotpointisd.com
940-686-8700 x104
940-686-8705 (fax)

Barbara Ettrege

Federal Programs Coordinator

 

bettredge@pilotpointisd.com  940-686-8700 x106
940-686-8705 (fax)

 

Gail Berend

Accounts Payable gberend@pilotpointisd.com 940-686-8700 x103
940-686-8705 (fax)

Marilyn Pelzel

Payroll, Superintendent's Secretary

mpelzel@pilotpointisd.com 940-686-8700 x102
940-686-8705 (fax)

 

Marilyn Weber

Human Resources & Benefits mweber@pilotpointisd.com 940-686-8700 x105
940-686-8705 (fax)

Todd Olson

District Network Administrator

tolson@pilotpointisd.com 940-686-8740 x229 940-686-5314 (fax)

Lori Sitzes

Director of Instructional Design and Technology

ljsitzes@pilotpointisd.com

 940-686-8710
940-686-8715 (fax)

Pam Varnum

Transportation Director pvarnum@pilotpointisd.com
940-686-8709
940-686-8705 (fax)

Sherri Clement

 

Director of Food Services

sclement@pilotpointisd.com 940-686-8720 x 237
940-686-8725 (fax)

 

 

Home | Site Map | Photo Gallery | About Us | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide
Add an Announcement | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2013 - Pilot Point ISD

Powered by Edclick