PPISD Board of Trustees

Regularly scheduled Board Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the Pilot Point Administration Bldg. Announcements of all meetings along with agendas are posted 72 hours in advance at the PPISD Administration Office. Please feel free to contact the PPISD Administration Office
(940-686-8700) for the next meeting date and time.
All interested parties are encouraged to attend.

School Board Meetings

Conflict of Interest Statements

 

Pilot Point ISD Board Policy On Line:

 

         
                        
 

 

 

 Mrs. Melinda Street

Board President

MLStreet@pilotpointisd.com

 

 

 

 Mr. Steve Klohn

Board Vice-President

SDKlohn@pilotpointisd.com

 

 

Mrs. Dana Braack

Board Secretary

DBraack@pilotpointisd.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Pat Burns

Trustee

PBurns@pilotpointisd.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Dan Flagg

Trustee

DFlagg@pilotpointisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jackie Jenkins

Trustee

JJenkins@pilotpointisd.com

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jerry Price

Trustee

jerryprice@pilotpointisd.com

 

 

 

Home | Site Map | Photo Gallery | About Us | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide
Add an Announcement | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2013 - Pilot Point ISD

Powered by Edclick